2022 HOA Board

2023 Northwest Crossing HOA Board of Directors

Ken Pfeiffer President Elected 2022 3-year term
Helen McAndrews Vice President Elected 2021 3-year term
Dora Martinez Secretary Elected 2020 3-year term
Benjamin Saine Treasurer Elected 2021 3-year term
Diane Lopez Member at Large Elected 2022 3-year term
Mark Ochoa Member at Large Elected 2022 3-year term
America DiGangi Member at Large Elected 2022 1-year term

To contact a board member please fill out our Contact Form

Directors & Staff

Dusty Hathorne HOA Director Email
Mary Bartos Customer Service Rep Email
Karen Leppard Customer Service Rep Email
Helen McAndrews Neighborhood Watch Coordinator, volunteer Email
Bryan Heath Pool Manager Email
Acacia Price Swim Team Program Coordinator, volunteer Email